Participants

Federal Partners

Provincial Partners

Government of Alberta Government of Alberta Logo

The Government of Alberta is pleased to participate in Transport Canada's Access to Travel Web site. Information on accessible transportation service providers in Alberta was provided by Alberta Transportation. For more information, please visit the Resources For Providers Of Accessible Transportation Services

Government of Nova Scotia Government of Nova Scotia Logo

The Government of Nova Scotia as represented by Service Nova Scotia and Municipal Relations was responsible for the collection and provision of all information on accessible local transportation for Nova Scotia. The Government of Nova Scotia is pleased to contribute this information to help make travel in the province more accessible. For more information, please visit the Service Nova Scotia and Municipal Relations Web site.

Kéroul Kéroul Logo

Kéroul is proud to collaborate with Transport Canada in the development of the Access to Travel Web site. Kéroul carried out the collection and validation of all information on local accessible transportation in Quebec: taxis, suburban trains, public transit and vehicle rental companies. Kéroul is a pioneer of accessible tourism in Quebec and Canada.

Government of Yukon Government of Yukon Logo

The Government of Yukon is pleased to participate in Transport Canada's Access to Travel Web site. Yukon Highways and Public Works contributed information on local accessible transportation. For more information, please visit the Government of Yukon Web site.

Government of the Northwest Territories Government of the Northwest Territories Logo

The Government of the Northwest Territories is pleased to participate in Transport Canada's Access to Travel Web site to provide information on accessible transportation within the Northwest Territories for persons with special needs. For more information, please visit the Government of the Northwest Territories Web site.

Government of New Brunswick Government of New Brunswick Logo

The Government of New Brunswick is pleased to participate in Transport Canada's Access to Travel Web site to make travel within New Brunswick more accessible for persons with disabilities and seniors. For more information, please visit the Government of New Brunswick Web site.

Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Logo

The Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, represented by Newfoundland Works, Services and Transportation is pleased to participate in Transport Canada's Access to Travel Web site. For more information, please visit the Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Web site.

Ontario Public Transit Association Ontario Public Transit Association Logo

The Ontario Public Transit Association is pleased to contribute to the development of Transport Canada's Access to Travel Web site. The Ontario Public Transit Association collected information on accessible transportation provided through specialized transit in Ontario. For more information, please visit the Ontario Public Transit Association Web site.

Government of Prince Edward Island Government of Prince Edward Island Logo

The Government of Prince Edward Island is pleased to participate in Transport Canada's Access to Travel Web site. Prince Edward Island Transportation and Public Works is pleased to provide information on local accessible transportation in the province. For more information, please visit the Government of Prince Edward Island Web site.

Government of Manitoba Government of Manitoba Logo

The Government of Manitoba is pleased to participate in Transport Canada's Access to Travel Web site to make travel within Manitoba more accessible for persons with disabilities and seniors. Manitoba Transportation and Government Services contributed information on local accessible transportation in Manitoba. For more information, please visit the Government of Manitoba Web site.

Government of Nunavut Government of Nunavut Logo

The Government of Nunavut, represented by the Department of Community Government and Transportation, is pleased to participate in Transport Canada's Access to Travel Web site in order to provide information on accessible travel within Nunavut for persons with disabilities and seniors. For more information, please visit the Government of Nunavut Web site.

Date Modified:
2013-07-17

Participants

Partenaires fédéraux

Partenaires provinciaux

Gouvernement de l'AlbertaLogo du Gouvernement de l'Alberta

Le gouvernement de l'Alberta est fier de contribuer au site Web Voyage accessible de Transports Canada. L'information sur les fournisseurs de services de transport accessibles de l'Alberta a été fournie par le ministère des transports de l'Alberta (Alberta Transportation). Pour de plus amples renseignements, consultez le Resources For Providers Of Accessible Transportation Services (en anglais seulement).

Gouvernement de la Nouvelle-ÉcosseLogo du Gouvernement de la Nouvelle-Écosse

Le gouvernement de la Nouvelle-Écosse, par le biais d'un de ses ministères (Service Nova Scotia and Municipal Relations), était chargé de recueillir et de fournir toute l'information sur les moyens de transport accessibles de la Nouvelle-Écosse. Le gouvernement de la Nouvelle-Écosse est heureux de fournir cette information afin de faciliter les déplacements dans sa province. Pour de plus amples renseignements, consultez le site Web de Service Nova Scotia and Municipal Relations (en anglais seulement).

KéroulLogo de Kéroul

Kéroul est fier de collaborer avec Transports Canada à la réalisation du site Web Voyage accessible. Kéroul a effectué la cueillette et la vérification des données auprès de l'ensemble des transporteurs locaux au Québec : taxis, trains de banlieue, sociétés de transports, agences de location de véhicules. Kéroul est un pionnier du tourisme et de la culture accessible au Québec et au Canada.

Gouvernement du YukonLogo du Gouvernement du Yukon

Le gouvernement du Yukon est fier de participer au site web Voyage accessible de Transports Canada. Yukon Highways and Public Works a donné de l'information sur le transport accessible local. Pour plus de renseignements sur les services gouvernementaux dans le territoire, visitez le site Web du gouvernement du Yukon.

Gouvernement des Territoires du Nord-OuestLogo du Gouvernement des Territoires du Nord-Ouest

Le gouvernement des Territoires du Nord-Ouest est fier de participer au site web Voyage accessible de Transports Canada afin de fournir de l'information sur le transport accessible dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest aux personnes ayant des besoins particuliers. Pour plus de renseignements sur les services de transport dans le territoire, visitez le site Web du gouvernement des Territoires du Nord-Ouest (en anglais seulement).

Gouvernement du Nouveau-BrunswickLogo du Gouvernement du Nouveau-Brunswick

Le gouvernement du Nouveau-Brunswick est fier de participer au site web Voyage accessible de Transports Canada afin de rendre les voyages au Nouveau-Brunswick plus accessibles pour les personnes ayant une déficience et les personnes âgées. Pour plus de renseignements sur les escapades au Nouveau-Brunswick, visitez le site Web du gouvernement du Nouveau-Brunswick.

Gouvernement de Terre-Neuve-et-LabradorLogo du Gouvernement de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Le gouvernement de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador, représenté par Newfoundland Works, Services and Transportation, est fier de participer au site web Voyage accessible de Transports Canada. Pour plus de renseignements sur les services de transport dans la province, visitez le site Web du gouvernement de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador (en anglais seulement).

Ontario Public Transit AssociationLogo du Ontario Public Transit Association

L'Ontario Public Transit Association est fière de contribuer au développement du site Voyage accessible de Transports Canada. L'Ontario Public Transit Association a collecté de l'information sur le transport accessible fourni à l'aide de transports spécialisés en Ontario. Pour plus de renseignements, visitez le site Web de l'Ontario Public Transit Association (en anglais seulement).

Gouvernement de l'Île-du-Prince-ÉdouardLogo du Gouvernement de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard

Le gouvernement de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard est fier de participer au site Voyage accessible de Transports Canada. Le ministère des transports et des travaux publics de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard est heureux de fournir de l'information sur le transport accessible local dans la province. Pour plus de renseignements sur les services de transport accessible dans la province, visitez le site Web du gouvernement de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard (en anglais seulement).

Gouvernement du ManitobaLogo du Gouvernement du Manitoba

Le gouvernement du Manitoba est heureux de participer au site Web de Voyage accessible de Transports Canada pour rendre les voyages au Manitoba plus accessibles aux personnes ayant une déficience et aux personnes âgées. Transports et Services gouvernementaux Manitoba ont fourni de l'information sur les transports accessibles locaux au Manitoba. Pour de plus amples renseignements sur les services gouvernementaux de la province, visitez le site Web du gouvernement du Manitoba.

Gouvernement du NunavutLogo du Gouvernement du Nunavut

Le gouvernement du Nunavut, représenté par le ministère du Gouvernement communautaire et des Transports, est heureux de participer au site Web Voyage Accessible de Transports Canada afin de rendre les voyages au Nunavut plus accessibles aux personnes ayant une déficience et aux personnes âgées. Pour plus de renseignements sur les services offerts par le gouvernement du Nunavut, visitez le site Web du gouvernement du Nunavut.

Date de modification :
2013-07-17