Four Counties Transit Service

Mode of Transportation: Paratransit

Contact Information

Web Site:
Four Counties Transit Service
Telephone Number:
(519) 693-8604 or 1-800-724-3401

Hours of Operations

Monday to Friday.

Geographic Areas Serviced

  • Bothwell, Orford, Thamesville, Ridgetown and Zone.
  • North from Alvinston, south to Lake Erie, and West from Highgate, Ridgetown and Thamesville, and east to Apin.

Description of Services Provided

Provides accessible transportation service for persons with disabilities and seniors.

Restrictions and/or Requirements for Use

  • Registration is required.
  • Bookings must be made 24 hours in advance.
Date Modified: